MEET THE IGS TEAM

Jose.jpg

Meet Jose (also known as Pepe to those closest to him) at an IGS hosted event, and you will understand why he is considered a powerhouse in the travel industry. Read more...

Founder & CFO

jose@igsales.net | 214.684.3039

Bacha-Full Size.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. 

Read more...

Senior Director of Sales & Key Accounts Manager

BACHA GURGENIDZE

bacha@igsales.net | 214.477.8346

Sam-Full Size 2.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. 

Read more...

Director of Sales - Midwest Region

SAM BRIGGS

sam.briggs@igsales.net | 937.219.6747

IMG_2220.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. 

Read more...

Director of Marketing & Sales

EMILY CARMAN

emily@igsales.net | 972.754.9851

Yessie-Full Size 2.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. 

Read more...

Sales Manager

YESSIE PHAM

yessie@igsales.net | 817.713.5599

Kasey Fritz Small.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. 

Read more...

Sales Manager

KASEY FRITZ

kasey@igsales.net | 972.467.4355

Norma-Full Size.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. Read more...

President & National Director of Sales

norma@igsales.net | 940.391.9525

Susanna - Full Size.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. 

Read more...

Senior Director of Sales

SUSANNA FELIX DIAZ BROWN

susanna@igsales.net | 972.273.0099

Paula-Full Size.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. 

Read more...

Director of Sales - Southeast Region

PAULA HILL

paula@igsales.net | 631.664.2080

Ashley-Full Size.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. 

Read more...

Sales Manager - Southwest Region

ASHLEY MIRELES

ashley@igsales.net | 210.254.6144

Noel-Black.jpg

Upon obtaining a degree in Advertising from Texas Tech in 2003, Norma joined the IGS team to focus on growing the family business alongside her father, Jose. 

Read more...

Director of Sales - Northeast Region

NOËL M. CARROLL

noel@igsales.net | 917.667.0334

RECENT NEWS

© 2019 by International Group Sales, Inc.         

Privacy Policy

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

FLORIDA • OHIO • MEXICO • NEW YORK • TEXAS

MEMBERS OF: